Our vision

To provide an opportunity for all clients of the company to participate in an investment – trading program Ilgargold, submit orders and open the initial deposit in the company for the purchase of investment gold in bars.

To provide an opportunity for the wider public to increase their own capital based on an understanding of the idea of how you can earn permanently and consistently, and how favorably you can apply your work in the development of additional income in the form of regularly arriving compensation, using which the bars of investment gold will be purchased.

By possessing a small initial capital and by opening an initial deposit in the company, it is possible, due to an overwhelming desire and an effort, to create your own gold reserves and gold reserves of your family, which is not subservient to time, nor to the political and economic shocks.

To provide an opportunity to buy and sell your investment gold and attract new customers in exchange for commission, intended for the purchase of an investment gold.

Implement recommendations for purchases and sales of investment gold via the Internet worldwide.

Наше видение

Предоставить  возможность всем клиентам компании участвовать в Инвестиционно — Торговой Программе Ilgargold, произведя заказ и открыв начальный депозит в компании, для покупки  инвестиционного золота  в слитках.

Предоставить  возможность большому количеству людей создавать собственный капитал за счет понимания идеи того, как можно зарабатывать постоянно и непрерывно и как можно выгодно применить свой труд  в развитие дополнительного дохода, в виде регулярно поступающего вознаграждения, на которое и будут приобретаться слитки инвестиционного золота.

Обладая небольшим стартовым капиталом и открыв начальный депозит в компании,  только за счет огромного желания и приложенных усилий, создать собственный золотой запас и золотой запас своей семьи, который не подвластен времени,  политическим и экономическим потрясениям.

Предоставить возможность  покупать и продавать свое  инвестиционное золото и привлекать новых клиентов, получая за это  комиссионное вознаграждение, предназначенное для покупки инвестиционного золота.

Осуществлять рекомендации для покупки и продажи инвестиционного золота через интернет по всему миру.